Ashwin Named ICC Cricketer Of The Year

ECC CUP - Vizag And Prakasam Matches

In Pics: ECC CUP Matches Held At Warangal

Written by : Info Box Team

The Eenadu Champion Cricket (ECC) Cup finals took place at KMC Grounds, Warangal. A huge crowd had gathered to witness these matches at the KMC Grounds. Here is the list of winners from both Senior and Junior categories.

KMC Principal, Dr Sandhya Rani, addressing the programme


Senior category winner - Sangamitra College (Seniors)


Junior category winner - Government Polytechnic College (Juniors)


         Senior category runner-up - SR Engineering College


Junior category runner-up - VMR Polytechnic College


Presentation ceremony - Sangamitra College


Presentation ceremony - Govt Polytechnic College