3rd T20 Preview: Rohit & Co Look To Clinch First-Ever T20 Series In New Zealand

Mandhana Efforts In Vain As India Lose Final

NZ vs IND: India To First Field In 3rd T20I

Written by : Info Box Team

India won the toss and elected to field against New Zealand in the third and final Twenty20 International match on Sunday.

India made one change in its playing XI. Chinaman Kuldeep Yadav came in for leg-spinner Yuzvendra Chahal. For New Zealand Blair Tickner received his T20I cap. He replaced Lockie Ferguson.


New Zealand: Tim Seifert(w), Colin Munro, Kane Williamson(captain), Daryl Mitchell, Ross Taylor, Colin de Grandhomme, Mitchell Santner, Scott Kuggeleijn, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, Blair Tickner.

India: Rohit Sharma (captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Rishabh Pant, Vijay Shankar, MS Dhoni(w), Dinesh Karthik, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Kuldeep Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, K Khaleel Ahmed.