ECC Cup 2018: Matches Played In Telangana On January 3rd

Aussies Announced ODI Squad As Khawaja, Peter Siddle Are Back To Team

ECC Cup 2018: See The Winners List Played In Andhra On Jan 3

Written by : Info Box Team

The Eenadu Champion cricket Cup has unearthed thousands of talents in the span of 12 years. The players who came into the spotlight through ECC Cup have propelled into the Indian domestic cricket circles. For all the budding players, the 12th edition of the ECC Cup is a huge platform to showcase their technique, skill & talent at the 22-yard strip. Let us have a look at the matches played in Andhra Pradesh on January 3.


ST.Anns Ground

Match 1: SSN Degree College (Ongole) Vs QIS College (Ongole)

Winner: SSN Degree College (Ongole)

Match 2: Pace College (Ongole) Vs PNCA Degree College

Winner: Pace College (Ongole)

Match 3: Prakasam Engineering College (Kandukuru) Vs Gowthami Degree College (Darsi)

Winner: Gowthami Degree College (Darsi)

Match 4 Winner: Chirala Engineering College (Chirala)

Match 5 Winner: Dr. Samuel George College (Markapur)

Match 6 Winner: Nagarjuna Degree College


Match 1: Sri Chaitanya Junior College (Rajahmundry) Vs Prajna Junior College (Bikkavolu)

Winner: Sri Chaitanya Junior College (Rajahmundry)

Match 2: Prasiddha Engineering College (Amlapuram) Vs MR College

Winner: Prasiddha Engineering College (Amlapuram)

Match 3: Rajiv Gandhi Degree College (Rajahmundry) x Chaitanya Cast College (KKD)

Winner: Chaitanya Cast College (KKD)

Match 4: Pragathi Engineering College (Surampalem) Vs Modern Degree College (Ramchandrapuram)

Winner: Pragathi Engineering College (Surampalem)

Match 5: Pragathi Vidyalaya Junior College (Samalkota) Vs Chaitanya Diploma College (Madavapatnam)

Winner: Chaitanya Diploma College (Madavapatnam)

Match 6: Arts College (Rajahmundry) Vs Godavari Engineering College (Rajahmundry)

Winner: Arts College (Rajahmundry)

Match 7: GBR Junior College (Anaparthi) Vs MNR Junior College (Anaparthi)

Winner: GBR Junior College (Anaparthi)

Match 8: Aditya Engineering College (Surampalem) Vs Government Degree College (Perumallapuram)

Winner: Aditya Engineering College (Surampalem)

Match 9: JNTU (KKD) Vs VSM Degree College (Amlapuram)

Winner: VSM Degree College (Amlapuram)


Match 1: Santhinikethan Junior College Vs Government Junior College

Winner: Santhinikethan Junior College

Match 2: Government Polytechnic College Vs SGCSRJC Rajam College

Winner: Government Polytechnic College

Match 3: GPT College Vs Santhinikethan College

Winner: Santhinikethan College

Match 4 Winner: AITAM College

Match 5 Winner: Sri Sathya Sai Degree College


Match 1: BVK Junior College Vs Sai Ganapathi Polytechnic College

Winner: BVK Junior College

Match 2: DR L Bullayya College Vs Avanthi Engineering College

Winner: DR L Bullayya College

Stay tuned to EeYuva for more info regarding updates, images and videos of the 12th edition of the ECC Cup...