4th Test: Pant & Jadeja Put India In Dominating Position On Day 2

ECC Cup 2018: Khaza, Bhavan's & MLRIT Emerged As Winners In Hyderabad Regional Finals

ECC Cup 2018: Hyderabad Regional Finals Played At Babu Rao Sagar Ground In Uppal

Written by : Info Box Team

The 12th edition of the Eenadu Champion Cricket Cup has got a huge response from the women players as well. Last year the ECC Cup took a special initiative of introducing the women's team for the first time. There are so many talented women players and they have made a mark by showcasing their talent, potential and technique in the shortest format of cricket.

The Eenadu Champion Cricket Cup regional level final matches were played at the Babu Rao Sagar Cricket Grounds, Peerzadiguda, Uppal in Hyderabad. Today the ECC matches were played in Hyderabad, Rajahmundry and Ongole. Let us have a look at it!

Hyderabad Regional Semifinals

Seniors Team

Match 1: VNR VJIET College Vs Institute of Aeronautical Engineering

Winner: Institute of Aeronautical Engineering won by 5 runs

Match 2: Sardar Patel College vs Dr B.R. Ambedkar College

Winner: Sardar Patel College

Match 3: GIET College Vs CIST College

Winner: GIET College won by 2 wickets

Juniors Team

Match 1: ST.Mary's Junior College Vs Gowtham Junior College

Winner: Gowtham Junior College

 Match 2: Marri Laxman Reddy IT College Vs ST.Martins College

Winner: Marri Laxman Reddy IT College

Women's Team

Match 1: Khaza Academy-2 vs Dronacharya Academy

Winner: Khaza Academy-2 gone into finals.

Match 2: Telangana Social Welfare Residential School Vs Telangana Tribal Welfare Residential Degree College

Winner: Telangana Social Welfare Residential School

Match 3: MV Rao's Cricket Academy Vs TTWR Degree College For Women

Winner: TTWR Degree College for Women reached finals


Match 1: KKR Degree College Vs TRR Government Degree College

Winner: TRR Government Degree College

Match 2 Winners: DR. Samuel George

Match 3: ST.ANN's Engineering College Vs BA & KR Degree College

Winner: ST.ANN's Engineering College


Match 1: RMC College Vs Aditya Degree College

Winner: RMC College

Match 2: KITE MBA College Vs Spaces College

Winner: KITE MBA College

Match 3: GRC Modern Junior College Vs VSM Diploma College

Winner: VSM Diploma College

Match 4 Winners: Adithya Engineering College of Tech

Match 5: Chaitanya Diploma College Vs KITE Diploma College

Winner: KITE Diploma College

Match 6: Mother Degree College Vs KIET College

Winner: Mother Degree College

Match 7: BVC Diploma College Vs DS Junior College

Winner: BVC Diploma College

Stay tuned to EeYuva for more info regarding updates, images and videos of the 12th edition of the ECC Cup...