Pak PM Shares Past World Cup Experiences With Team

IPL 2019: Virat Kohli's Top Class Century Outclasses Russel's Show...

All Teams Squads For 2019 World Cup

Written by : Info Box Team

Only 40 days left for the world's biggest cricket tournament ICC Cricket World Cup 2019. The mega tournament is scheduled to play in England and Wales. All the cricket boards announced their squad list for the 2019 World Cup. Let us have a look at it!

Indian Cricket Team

Virat Kohli will lead the 15-member squad as he is so excited to lead the team in the World Cup. Rohit Sharma named as vice-captain and Mahendra Singh Dhoni will don the big gloves in the upcoming event. Ambati Rayudu and Rishabh Pant announced as standby for Men-in-Blue team.

England Cricket Team

Eoin Morgan-led England cricket team named their 15-member probable squad without any surprises. English team have the advantage of playing in their own conditions as they are title contenders for the World Cup.

Australia Cricket Team

The defending champions Australia are eagerly waiting to start their campaign when they clash with Afghanistan on June 01. After the ban of ball-tampering, David Warner and Steve Smith were named in the Australian squad for the World Cup and Aaron Finch was declared as a captain.

South Africa Cricket Team

Faf du Plessis will guide the side, With Hashim Amla the experienced batsman, Quinton de Kock and     
David Miller are the main pillars of the South Africa team in the batting side. South Africa will clash with England in the World Cup opener.

Pakistan Cricket Team

The Champions Trophy winning team announced their squad without Mohammad Amir, who has been a main player in the bowling department for the Pakistan team. Sarfaraz Ahmed will captain the team and Pakistan's chief selector Inzamam-ul-Haq gave a chance to young fast bowler Mohammad Hasnain.

New Zealand Cricket Team

The New Zealand cricket team announced their 15-member probable list for the mega tournament. Kane Williamson, Ross Taylor and Tom Latham are the main players for Kiwis. New Zealand will play their first game against Sri Lanka on June 1.

Sri Lanka Cricket Team

Dinesh Chandimal, Akila Danajaya, Niroshan Dickwella, Upul Tharanga were some of the big names in Sri Lanka cricket team, but they selectors have ousted all the key players in the squad. Dimuth Karunaratne elected as a skipper for their team and it's a big surprise for the cricket fraternity.

Bangladesh Cricket Team

Mashrafe Mortaza-led Bangladesh cricket team will lock horns with South Africa on June 2. All-rounder Shakib Al Hasan named as a vice-captain for Bangladesh. Mushfiqur Rahim is a veteran batsman and he can do wonders for their team.

England, India and Australia are the hot favorites for winning the 2019 World Cup. The first match in the World Cup will be played between England and South Africa at Kennington Oval in London on May 30.

(Image Courtesy: Twitter/CricketWorldCup)