Box Office Clash: 'Mission Mangal' Beats 'Batla House' On First Day

Today's Actors Avoid Multi-Hero Films: Akshay Kumar

SIIMA Awards 2019: Here Is The Tollywood Winners List

Written by : Entertainment Team

SIIMA 2019 awards event held on August 15 and 16 at Lusail Sports Arena Doha, Qatar. Film fraternity from the four film industries of the south shined bright in their scintillating avatars. The South Indian International Movie Awards (SIIMA) is the prestigious awards event, which is meant for recognising the best works of the actors and crew in various categories across south India.

After a wide range of scrutiny, the organisers announced the winners in the various categories. Ram Charan won the best actor award for Rangasthalam while best actress award goes to Keerthy Suresh for Mahanati.

We EeYuva are here to share the winner's list of Tollywood.

Best Film


Best Director

Sukumar (Rangasthalam)

Best Actor

Ram Charan (Rangasthalam)

Best Actress

Keerthy Suresh (Mahanati)

Best Actress (Critics Choice)


Best Villain

Sarath Kumar (Naa Peru Surya Naa Illu India)

Best Supporting Actor

Rajendra Prasad (Mahanati)

Best Supporting Actress

Anasuya Bhardwaj (Rangasthalam)

Best Music Composer

Devi Sri Prasad (Rangasthalam)

Best Comedian

Satya (Chalo)

Best Lyricist

Chandrabose (Yentha Sakkagunnave-Rangasthalam)

Best Male Singer

Anurag Kulkarni (Pillaa Raa-RX 100)

Best Female Singer

Manasi (Rangamma Mangamma-Rangasthalam)

Best Cinematographer

R Rathnavelu (Rangasthalam)

Best Debutant Actress

Paayal Rajput (RX 100)

Best Debutant Actor

Kalyan Dev (Vijetha)

EeYuva congratulates all the winners and wishes them a great future ahead.

(Image Courtesy: Twitter)

Comment Here

All comments (0)